Soccer in the Streets

130 Boulevard NE, Suite #4, Atlanta, GA 30312

+1 888 436 5833

Please direct any inquiries to:

Executive Director Phil Hill | phil@soccerstreets.org

Director of Strategic Projects | Sanjay Patel | sanjay@soccerstreets.org

Director of Programs | Lauren Glancy | lauren@soccerstreets.org

Office Administrator | Nancy Marsden | nancy@soccerstreets.org

Special Projects | Jill Robbins | jill@soccerstreets.org

Fundraising Events & Sponsorships | Lee Woodsmall | lee@soccerstreets.org

Community Events & Volunteer Manager | Jessica Charman | jessica@soccerstreets.org

Adult Leagues & Station Soccer | Fernando Guerena | fernando@soccerstreets.org

Marketing & Communications Manager | Tess Patton | tess@soccerstreets.org

Community Program Manager | Toussaint McClure | toussaint@soccerstreets.org

School Program Manager | Garrick Dawson | garrick@soccerstreets.org

Community Program Manager | Jorge Ortiz | jorge@soccerstreets.org

Parking instructions :

 

Park in MLK car park (access from John Wesley Dobbs Ave NE) and walk around to our office door on Boulevard (next to the bus stop) - [map]